Daghem

Smultronbacken

Föreståndare: Cia Rögård

Telefon: 349 461

Adress: Lelöksgränd 3, Bengtsböle

E-post: cia.rogard@lemland.ax eller smultronbacken@lemland.ax

Avdelningar:

Hjortronbo tel. 349 460, e-post hjortronbo@lemland.ax

Blåbärsbo tel. 349 453, e-post blabarsbo@lemland.ax

Hallonbo tel. 349 454, e-post hallonbo@lemland.ax

Lingonbo tel. 349 458, e-post lingonbo@lemland.ax

 

Bullerboda

Föreståndare: Jenny Husell

Telefon: 349 455

E-post: jenny.husell@lemland.ax

Adress: Fridhemsgränd 7, Söderby

Avdelningar:

Trollebo tel. 349 459, e-post bullerboda.trollebo@lemland.ax

 

Gullvivan

Föreståndare: tf. Jenny Husell

Telefon: tel. 349 455

E-post: jenny.husell@lemland.ax eller gullvivan@lemland.ax

Adress: Skolvägen 7, Söderby

Avdelningar:

Humlan tel. 349 452, e-post gullvivan.humlan@lemland.ax

Sländan tel. 349 451, e-post gullvivan.slandan@lemland.ax

 

Saltkråkan

Föreståndare: Anu-Riikka Eriksson

Telefon: 540 56

E-post: anu-riikka.eriksson@lemland.ax eller saltkrakan@lemland.ax

Adress: Norråkersvägen 68, Järsö

Avdelningar:

Storskogen tel. 543 131, e-post saltkrakan.storskogen@lemland.ax

Skogsgläntan tel. 543 132, e-post saltkrakan.skogsglantan@lemland.ax

 

Lemland Åland | Kommunrundan 7, AX-22610 Lemland | tel: +358 (0)18 34 940 | fax: +358 (0)18 349 470 | info@lemland.ax